Structure of the Commission


Structure of the commission

The Commission is structured as follows:

 Chairman/Information Commissioner  at the National Secretariat and four Commissioners representing the  Eastern, Northern and Southern regions and The Western area of the country.

 The Executive Secretary, Admin. & Human Resource Manager, and other Professional and Technical  staff .



Implementation  of the RAI Act is undertaken by close partnerships with stakeholders and underpinned by:  

 Cooperation, Collaboration and Equity (Ref.: Part V, section 32, sub-section 2(c) RAI Act, 2013)

 Open, Transparent and Specific actions and activities


See our  Key Achievements here